← Company Index
Pharma & CDMOKOSPI 002720265 approvals46 trials

Kukje Pharma Co., Ltd.

Official website

Founded in 1959, Kukje Pharma produces prescription and OTC drugs including Cuallon eye drops, Cholencina capsules, and Retium tablets.

As of 2026-10-11, Kukje Pharma Co., Ltd. has 1 Korean MFDS device approval, 264 Korean MFDS drug approvals, 1 PubMed-indexed paper on record (counted by the MAA Company Index from its own matching of public databases).

Price

Change

Market cap

Business overview

Source: DART corporate disclosure

Founded in 1959 and listed on KOSPI in 1975, Kukje Pharma is a pharmaceutical company. It produces prescription and OTC drugs including Cuallon eye drops, Cholencina soft capsules, Ezeroba tablets, Identgelt injection, and Retium tablets at its manufacturing/research facility in Ansan, Gyeonggi Province, selling through pharmacies, clinics, hospitals, and wholesalers. In its 68th fiscal year (2025), consolidated revenue rose about 12.2% year-on-year to KRW 175,496 million and separate-entity revenue rose about 13.6% to KRW 170,542 million, while the company had two new drug research programs and three improved new drug research programs underway.

Products & technology

  • Cuallon Eye Drops
  • Cholencina Soft Cap.
  • Ezeroba Tab.
  • Identgelt Injection
  • Retium Tab.

Regulatory approvals

data.go.kr

264 Korean MFDS drug approvals · 1978–2026 / 1 Korean MFDS device approvals · 2014

  • MFDS drugKukje Pitavastatin OD tab. 2mg2026-07-30
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202602222
  • MFDS drugKukje Pitavastatin OD tab. 4mg2026-07-30
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202602223
  • MFDS drugkukje vonoprazan Tab 10mg2026-07-08
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601982
  • MFDS drugkukje vonoprazan Tab 20mg2026-07-08
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601983
  • MFDS drugPelofen Tab(Pelubiprofen(micronized))2026-06-30
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601906
  • MFDS drugEXDUO plus tab. 2.5/80/1.25mg2026-05-06
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601336
  • MFDS drugEXDUO plus tab. 2.5/160/2.5mg2026-05-06
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601337
  • MFDS drugEXDUO plus tab. 2.5/160/1.25mg2026-05-06
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601338
  • MFDS drugRosudipine Tab 5/5mg2026-04-09
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601021
  • MFDS drugRosudipine Tab 10/5mg2026-04-09
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601022
  • MFDS drugRosudipine Tab 20/5mg2026-04-09
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202601023
  • MFDS drugEXDUO 2.5/80mg2026-02-25
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202600574
Show 68 more
  • MFDS drugKUKJE GINKGO LEAF DRIDED EXTRACT 120mg2025-10-17
    Drug · OTC · Notification202502694
  • MFDS drugPiperatam Inj, 4.5g(Piperacillin sodium. Tazobactam sodium)2025-10-02
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202502623
  • MFDS drugGLIANCE DUO 12.5/850mg2025-07-08
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202501691
  • MFDS drugGLIANCE DUO 12.5/500mg2025-07-08
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202501692
  • MFDS drugGLIANCE DUO 12.5/1000mg2025-04-17
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202500926
  • MFDS drugLanope Eye drops2024-12-20
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202403034
  • MFDS drugTrazosin tab.2024-11-21
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202402741
  • MFDS drugDikozin tab. 240mg2024-08-14
    Drug · OTC · Notification202401980
  • MFDS drugLEVOKACIN 1.5%(Levofloxacin hydrate)2024-05-10
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202401153
  • MFDS drugNIGOLINE tab.2024-02-29
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202400425
  • MFDS drugJanudi-M Tab.50/1000mg2023-03-13
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202300851
  • MFDS drugJanudi-M Tab.50/500mg2023-03-13
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202300852
  • MFDS drugJanudi-M Tab.50/850mg2023-03-13
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202300853
  • MFDS drugJanudi-M XR Tab.100/1000mg2023-02-17
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202300599
  • MFDS drugJanudi-M XR Tab.50/1000mg2023-02-17
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202300600
  • MFDS drugJanudi-M XR Tab.50/500mg2023-02-17
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202300601
  • MFDS drugFORXIDI-M XR Tab. 5/500mg2023-01-17
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202300273
  • MFDS drugFORXIDI-M XR Tab. 10/500mg2023-01-17
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202300274
  • MFDS drugTABEON SR tab.2022-12-21
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202204558
  • MFDS drugForxiDCM SR Tab. 5/500mg2022-11-10
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202204070
  • MFDS drugForxiDCM SR Tab. 10/500mgRevoked2022-11-10
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202204069
  • MFDS drugONCEEYE Eye Drops 1%(Carboxymethylcellulose sodium)(disposable)2022-06-30
    Drug · OTC · Notification202202694
  • MFDS drugREBAEYE 2%(Rebamipide)2022-06-16
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202202521
  • MFDS drugJOINTOFA 5mg(Tofacitinib citrate)2022-04-20
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202201620
  • MFDS drugGLIANCE DUO 5/500mg2022-04-04
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202201389
  • MFDS drugGLIANCE DUO 5/850mg2022-04-04
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202201390
  • MFDS drugGLIANCE DUO 5/1000mg2022-04-04
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202201391
  • MFDS drugTENELDI-M 20/1000mg2022-04-04
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202201409
  • MFDS drugTENELDI-M 10/750mg2022-04-04
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202201410
  • MFDS drugTENELDI-M 10/500mg2022-04-04
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202201411
  • MFDS drugBrilelor60mg(Ticagrelor)2022-02-04
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202200550
  • MFDS drugBROEYE(Bromfenac sodium sesquihydrate)2022-01-06
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202200106
  • MFDS drugFORXIVIS 10/100mg2022-01-04
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202200043
  • MFDS drugKUKJE HYAL(Sodium Hyaluronate)2021-11-10
    Drug · Prescription · Notification202107382
  • MFDS drugFORXIDI-M 5/1000mg2021-10-29
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202107223
  • MFDS drugFORXIDI-M 10/1000mg2021-10-29
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202107224
  • MFDS drugKUKJE RIVAROXABAN 20mgRevoked2021-04-23
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202103352
  • MFDS drugKUKJE RIVAROXABAN 15mgRevoked2021-04-23
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202103353
  • MFDS drugKUKJE RIVAROXABAN 10mgRevoked2021-04-23
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202103354
  • MFDS drugSITAVIS-S 100mg(Sitagliptin hydrochloride monohydrate)2021-04-06
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202102956
  • MFDS drugSITAVIS-S 25mg(Sitagliptin hydrochloride monohydrate)2021-04-06
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202102957
  • MFDS drugSITAVIS-S 50mg(Sitagliptin hydrochloride monohydrate)2021-04-06
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202102958
  • MFDS drugGLIANCE 10mg(Empagliflozin)2021-02-24
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202101825
  • MFDS drugGLIANCE 25mg(Empagliflozin)2021-02-24
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202101826
  • MFDS drugAPEZET 10/20mg2021-01-08
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202100231
  • MFDS drugAPEZET 10/10mg2021-01-08
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202100232
  • MFDS drugAPEZET 10/40mgRevoked2021-01-08
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202100230
  • MFDS drugCOLENSINA(Choline alfoscerate)2020-11-30
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202008371
  • MFDS drugDITOREN(Cefditoren pivoxil)2020-11-25
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202008182
  • MFDS drugTENELDI 20mg(Teneligliptin hydrochloride hydrate)2020-11-05
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202007626
  • MFDS drugKUKJE GINKGO LEAF EXTRACTRevoked2020-09-16
    Drug · OTC · Notification202006399
  • MFDS drugFORXIDI 10mg(Dapagliflozin anhydrous lactose mixture)2020-07-23
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202005319
  • MFDS drugFORXIDI 5mg(Dapagliflozin anhydrous lactose mixture)Revoked2020-07-23
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202005318
  • MFDS drugTHY-N(Thymosin α1)Revoked2020-05-22
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202003767
  • MFDS drugOMECIN(Omega-3-acid ethyl esters 90)2020-05-19
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202003634
  • MFDS drugKUKJE LEVOFLOXACIN HYDRATE(For export)2020-05-06
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202003289
  • MFDS drugALLEPATADINE 0.7%(Olopatadine hydrochloride)2020-04-29
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202003227
  • MFDS drugUTANAL 0.4mg(Tamsulosin hydrochloride)2020-04-22
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202002875
  • MFDS drugKUKJE MOSARIDE 15mg(Mosapride citrate hydrate)2020-04-22
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202002901
  • MFDS drugKUKJE MOXIFLOXACIN HYDROCHLORIDE(For export)2020-04-09
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202002505
  • MFDS drugNEOBENZOLE(Albendazole)Revoked2020-04-02
    Drug · OTC · Notification202002321
  • MFDS drugKUKJE LINCOMYCIN HYDROCHLORIDE HYDRATE 600mgRevoked2020-03-27
    Drug · Prescription · Notification202002164
  • MFDS drugEpinawon Tab.2020-03-18
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202001881
  • MFDS drugPOLEMAC(Polaprezinc)Revoked2020-03-11
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202001698
  • MFDS drugPAFECTON PLUS2020-03-09
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202001616
  • MFDS drugGLAVIS 1000mg(Metformin hydrochloride)2020-03-05
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202001548
  • MFDS drugDIQUEYE(Diquafosol sodium)(Disposable)2020-02-21
    Drug · Prescription · Approval202001277
  • MFDS drugNAFUDI(Lafutidine)2019-12-24
    Drug · Prescription · Approval201908602

Showing the 80 most recent of 265 records.

Clinical trials

data.go.kr

46 MFDS clinical trial authorisations · 2012–2025 (Bioequivalence 29 · Phase 1 11 · Phase 3 3 · Phase 2a 1 · Phase 2 1)

  • BioequivalenceKJG25-012025-09-01

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD24-012024-06-04

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD23-012024-01-22

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 2aTFC-0032023-05-25

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD23-012023-05-24

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 1KJD22-032023-01-16

    1 trial site

  • Phase 1KJD22-032023-01-02

    1 trial site

  • BioequivalenceKJD22-022022-09-29

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD21-042021-09-14

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD21-042021-09-13

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD21-032021-06-17

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD20-032021-03-12

    2 trial sites

Show 34 more
  • BioequivalenceKJD20-032021-03-12

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD20-042020-12-21

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD20-052020-09-10

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 2HCS-0012020-07-10
  • BioequivalenceKJD20-022020-06-19

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD20-012020-05-25

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 3TFC-0032020-03-17

    27 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD19-022020-02-04

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD19-062019-11-06

    2 trial sites

  • Bioequivalence국제로잘탄플러스에프정2019-07-16

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 2b/3KSR-0012019-07-10

    16 trial sites

  • Bioequivalence유타날캡슐0.4밀리그램(탐스로신염산염)2019-04-19

    2 trial sites

  • Bioequivalence디토렌세립(세프디토렌피복실)2019-04-16

    2 trial sites

  • Bioequivalence유타날캡슐0.4밀리그램(탐스로신염산염)2019-04-16

    2 trial sites

  • Bioequivalence글라비스정1000밀리그램(메트포르민염산염)2019-03-15

    2 trial sites

  • BioequivalenceKJD19-012019-01-22

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 1KSR-0012018-09-17

    1 trial site

  • Bioequivalence안티그렐서방정(사르포그렐레이트염산염)2018-03-23

    2 trial sites

  • Bioequivalence레티움정(도베실산칼슘수화물)2017-12-28

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 1HCS-0012017-10-16

    1 trial site

  • Bioequivalence트라디엠듀오정 2.5/1000mg2017-01-18

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 3KJCS-0052016-12-14

    5 trial sites

  • Bioequivalence트라디엠정 5mg(리나글립틴)2016-11-21

    2 trial sites

  • Bioequivalence콜렌시아정(콜린알포세레이트)2016-10-26

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 1TFC-0032016-06-29

    1 trial site

  • Bioequivalence에릭손정(에페리손염산염)2016-04-27

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 3INT-21502015-11-09

    13 trial sites

  • Phase 1TFC-0032015-11-06

    1 trial site

  • Bioequivalence니코놉서방정(부프로피온염산염)2015-10-14

    2 trial sites

  • Phase 1INT-21502015-03-25

    1 trial site

  • Phase 1INT-21502014-11-20

    1 trial site

  • Phase 1맥시그라구강붕해정50밀리그램(실데나필시트르산염)2012-05-16

    1 trial site

  • Phase 1맥시그라구강붕해정50밀리그램(실데나필시트르산염)2012-04-23

    1 trial site

  • Phase 1맥시그라구강붕해정50밀리그램(실데나필시트르산염)2012-04-20

    1 trial site

Global clinical trials

ClinicalTrials.gov · sponsor-matched

R&D and key agreements

Source: DART corporate disclosure

신약 연구(2건) · Two new drug programs underway as of December 31, 2025; specific names/indications not disclosed in the source

개량신약 연구(3건) · Three improved new drug programs underway as of December 31, 2025; specific names/indications not disclosed in the source

Key disclosures

KRX KIND via OpenDART

Publications

PubMed · affiliation-matched

Patents

KIPRIS · applicant-matched
Show 33 more patents

AI reads

MAA server logs · IP-verified
83
Times AI engines pulled Kukje Pharma Co., Ltd.'s records

Pulled records become part of each AI's index and keep feeding its answers. When an AI cites from that index, nothing reaches our server — so actual citations are uncounted here and exceed this number.

7
Fetched fresh mid-answer

Times an AI needed something not yet in its index and fetched this page fresh while answering. Citations served from the index leave no trace here.

76
Index crawls

Collected as raw material for future answers.

0
Direct AI-tool queries (MCP)

Queries from users who connected this index to their own AI.

14
live 1
Last 7 days
64
live 5
Last 30 days
83
live 7
All time
  • OpenAIChatGPT-Userlive7
  • OpenAIOAI-SearchBot68
  • PerplexityPerplexityBot4
  • AnthropicClaudeBot2
  • MicrosoftBingbot1
  • GoogleGoogleOther1

Measured since Aug 27, 2026 · 5 AI engines · last read Oct 10, 2026

User-agent strings can be forged, so we do not count them at face value. We count only requests matched against vendor-published IP ranges, or confirmed by forward-verified reverse DNS. MCP queries are actual calls to this index's tool endpoint.

Connect this index to your AI tool →

Connect this company index directly to your AI

Connect it to ChatGPT or Claude, and your AI queries the full record — profiles, financials, stock data, regulatory approvals, clinical trials, publications and patents — for Kukje Pharma Co., Ltd. and every listed Korean medical, bio and AI company.

How to connect (MCP)
Not yet compiled: business overview. Send us materials and we will add them

Companies approved for the same productsPharma & CDMO

Ranked by how many MFDS product categories overlap. Not a ranking — a pointer to where to look.

Huvitz Co., Ltd.1 shared

KOSDAQ-listed medical device company producing auto refractors, auto lensmeters, and other ophthalmic equipment.

ILDONG HOLDINGS CO.,LTD100

Founded in 1941 and listed on the KOSPI in 1975, Ildong Holdings is the holding company of the Ildong Pharmaceutical Group, overseeing pharmaceutical, aesthetic medical device, and drug development affiliates.

Yuyu Pharma, Inc.100

Founded in 1941 and listed on the KOSPI in 1975, Yuyu Pharma is a pharmaceutical company with a co-promotion agreement with Dong-A ST for Tanamin.

IL DONG PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD.100

Founded and listed on the KOSPI in 2016, Il Dong Pharmaceutical manufactures products including the Aronamin vitamin line.

Medy-Tox Inc.99

Founded 2000, KOSDAQ-listed 2009, Medy-Tox develops and exports botulinum toxin biopharmaceuticals including Meditoxin and Innotox.

GC Biopharma Corp.97

KOSPI-listed comprehensive pharmaceutical company specializing in blood products and vaccines, with FDA-approved immunoglobulin ALYGLO.

DAEWON PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD85

KOSPI-listed pharmaceutical company behind Coldwon cold medicine and Jangdaewon probiotics, developing a P-CAB drug pipeline.

SAMSUNG BIOLOGICS CO.,LTD.85

Founded 2011, listed 2016 — Samsung Biologics is a biopharma CDMO with 785,000L capacity across five Songdo plants.

GENOLUTION INC.85

Founded in 2006 and listed on KOSDAQ in 2020, Genolution is a molecular diagnostics and RNAi company producing nucleic acid extraction reagents and devices.

AHN-GOOK PHARMACEUTICAL Co., Ltd.85

Ahn-Gook Pharmaceutical sells the cough/expectorant drug Sinecuran and the eye-health supplement Tobicom.

CORESTEMCHEMON Inc.85

Founded in 2003 and listed on KOSDAQ in 2015, Corestem Chemon develops stem cell therapies and provides nonclinical CRO services, including the ALS treatment Neuronata-R.

BIO-FD&C CO.,LTD.85

Founded 2005, KOSDAQ-listed 2022, BIO-FD&C develops plant-cell platform-based cosmeceutical materials and biopharma pipelines.

Sources and updates

Counts on this page are not company-reported figures. MAA matched records from DART, the Korean MFDS, the US FDA, ClinicalTrials.gov, PubMed and KIPRIS to this company itself, by business registration number or registered name, never by name similarity. They may differ from figures the company publishes.

Company basics
Korea Exchange · DART
Business content
Compiled from disclosure filings
Approvals & clinical trials
Korean MFDS (data.go.kr) · US FDA openFDA — updated weekly
Key disclosures
KRX KIND via OpenDART exchange filings — updated daily
Global clinical trials
ClinicalTrials.gov (US NIH) — sponsor-matched, updated weekly
Financials
DART corporate disclosure filings — annual
Publications
PubMed (US National Library of Medicine) — affiliation-matched, updated daily
Patents
KIPRIS (Korea Institute of Patent Information) — applicant-matched, updated monthly
AI reads
Our server logs, IP-verified every 6 hours
AI visibility
Measured 2026-10-01

This page is compiled from public sources without the company's involvement. If anything is inaccurate or incomplete, please let us know. Materials provided by the company are labelled as such.

Request a correction or addition